Associate Members of the Year

Bronwyn Miller Named Associate Member of the Year

The California Landscape Contractors Association named Bronwyn Miller its 2020 Associate Member of the Year, honoring her enthusiasm and efforts to inform and promote California’s green industry.

The award, which is given annually to an Associate Member who is involved with a significant project or accomplishment during the current year, was presented during the association’s annual Leadership Conference, which has held online January 13, 2021.

While presenting the award, CLCA 2021 President Paul Hansen praised Bronwyn for her dedication to CLCA’s Trophy Awards and Events Committee. Quoting those who nominated her for the recognition, Paul said that fellow members have recognized Bronwyn as “dedicated, always extending a hand to help and producing fantastic content.”

“I have had the honor of serving alongside Bronwyn at both the state and chapter level leadership,” Paul said. “I have consistently been amazed at her creativity, capabilities and integrity. I am honored and delighted to present this award.”

Bronwyn is the founder and owner of Eyescapes, a graphic design agency that focuses on California’s green industry.

CLCA Associate Members of the Year

2020 Bronwyn Miller
2019 Lindsay Ono
2018 Lindsay Ono
2017 Craig Stenehjem
2016 Andrew Tuckman
2015 Aaron Huxley
2014 Michael Martin
2013 Chris McNairy
2012 Tom Noonan
2010 Barry Elder
2009 Ewing Irrigation Products
2009 Horizon
2009 The Toro Company
2008 Mike Baron
2007 Jerry Sebby
2006 Landscape Contractors Insurance Services
2005 Gary Vallen
2004 Jeff Strauss
2003 Heath Bedal
2002 Ewing Irrigation Products
2001 Colleen Cotten cup clt
2000 Jim Shaw
1999 Warren Gorowitz clia
1998 Dick Considine
1997 Dick Considine
1996 Rick LaMantain
1995 Dick Considine
1994 N/A
1993 John Binkele
1992 Fred Hanker
1991 Susan Flores
1990 Robert Crudup, Jr.
1989 Alex Rosa
1988 N/A
1987 Rick LaMantain
1986 Greg Meyer
1985 John France
1984 Robert Crudup, Jr.
1983 Tom Ellington
1982 Robert Crudup, Jr.
1981 Chuck Glagolich
1980 Nelson Colvin
1979 Archie Humphrys
1978 Werner Gramckow
1977 Robb Swearingin
1976 Greg Meyer
1975 John Culbertson
1974 Joe Ventura
1973 Ray Jones
1972 Paul Albright
1971 Dean Johnson
1970 Ed Mutoza
1969 Hi Kellogg

Bronwyn Miller, Member of the Year